Staff Development and Services Committee

Charge: To recommend to the Executive Committee programs for the continuing development of professional staff in areas having to do with; a) skills or knowledge necessary in administrative/academic units; b) enhancement of interpersonal relationships, and c) programs which encourage career mobility.

Co-Chairs: Kat Kielar and Ed Brodka

Current Members: Heather Adsit, Laura Barnum, Jennifer Britton, Michelle Chasse, Elizabeth Colucci, Lynette DePonceau, Kelli Hennessy, Ann Marie Landel, David Love, Denise McGuigan, Terry A. Patterson, Julie Phillips, Michelle Riggio, Laura Stevens, Debbie Stamm, Marianne Sullivan, Nick Titus


Minutes: (All minutes are in PDF format. Download a free copy of Adobe Reader.)

Staff Development and Services Committee Meeting Minutes

2009 – 2010 Academic Year

Related Subcommittees

Last updated: 27 November 2015